Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Each season it happens.

A cold gust of wind sweeps over me, temporarily wiping away my happiness, leaving me standing, alone, shivering in the bitter cold.

I stoically stand and let the heavy rains pour; letting it beat down on my seemingly feeble shoulders and I wait.

I wait.

I patiently wait as I am being soaked because life has taught me that after every thunderstorm, the clouds eventually part to reveal an abundance of warm welcoming sunshine.

And sometimes, if I am lucky, I am able to see the unparalleled beauty of the rainbow and way beyond.

Jenson recommends: Life is inherently complicated and sometimes very difficult but, we must remember to remind ourselves that even the darkest hour comes to an end and the dreams that we dreamed of sometimes really do come. =)

– Jenson

This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Somewhere Over The Rainbow

  1. Just call me K says:

    Made me smile, thanks 🙂

  2. Thank you! Your comment made me smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

